MY PERSONAL THOUGHTS

MY OBSESSION WITH AMBER ROSE

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Ok first of all I know I’ve been off for way too long and I apologise to those who are loyal readers of this blog; I’ve been dealing with a lot of issues lately so I apologise. Now I know this post will come as a shock to many but I’m seriously obsessed with Amber Rose! She has done and is still doing so many things wrong and I know she is a former stripper and all that but I just love her and I can’t help it.. Lol. Maybe its her ability to stand out from the crowd or her “I don’t care what you say or think about Me” attitude or maybe the fact that she was able to get over that egocentric kanye (although I’m not a wizkhalifah fan but since he makes her happy whatever) but whatever it is.. I’m struck, love struck! Guess what? She also sings and I attached one of her songs here.. The song is vain yeah but I love the lyrics (apart from the party ish) and I hope I can comfortably sing out those lyrics in the nearest future (not that I’m dependent on anyone though). Its called “loaded” by Amber Rose… Enjoy! http://mp3skull.com/mp3/amber_rose_loaded.html

Leave a comment